Image

Hold please…

I am SO excited to finally have a blog…and a reason for blogging ;-). In an effort to start off on the right foot, I’m posting today to say…HOLD PLEASE! I just need a day to figure out my best description of what I hope to accomplish, share and do with this blog as well as time to come up with a great first post for you! (Don’t worry, I already have grand ideas).

As a first time homeowner, new auntie, mom to a 9 month old Aussie, wistful home decorator and workin’ girl with aspirations of being a supportive and edible food cooking wife (even though my husband currently takes on that role) Pinterest – as I mentioned in my blog title – is changing my life!

I look forward to sharing my Pinterest journey with you!

XO, Karen

Our baby girl

4 thoughts on “Hold please…

Leave a Reply

