SF Giants Reflection

As I sit here curled up on the couch, reading my book, while Mr. Darcy watches his Vikings game, I can’t help but think about my SF Giants and how happy I am that they’ve done it again – rallied our big city, giving us something to cheer about and an extended season to look forward to! Until the playoffs…..GO GIANTS!!!

image

BTW, this is how the trees look outside AT&T park…kind of loving it for Halloween/Playoff season! DIY project anyone!?! Mr. Darcy and I are playing with a lighting situation in our backyard for the 30th Fiesta so I will be sure to report back once it is completed.

image

Xoxox, Me

Leave a Reply

