Who is the Pinterest Woman Now!?

My colleagues, most of whom do not know I blog, actually call me the Pinterest Woman because of my love for it. This morning my colleague put this on my desk:

image

It has a sweet birthday messege written on the back…so I ask you, who is the Pinterest woman in our office now!? So cute!!! Oh yeah, this is just the beginning of my birthday posts. I am regularly inspired by the people around me and a celebration only reveals more and more of their creativity. Happy Birthday to my fellow Libras! XOXO, the 30 year old

Leave a Reply

