Make ’em Laugh: BABIES

It has been awhile since I’ve posted a “Make ’em Laugh” post and my sister sent me a series of text messages that made me laugh out loud. In my line of work this time of the year can be QUITE stressful, so a little dose of comedy was JUST what I needed. I cannot help but share…Here was what I received in the order she sent them:

image

hehe…Cute…

image

Hahaha…

image

BAHAHAHAHAHA, ROFL…I mean, that smiling baby’s face is just TOO much! Ahhhhahahahaha

Yep, it did the trick again! 😉 Anyhoo dear readers, it is our little one’s first birthday today so I will be blogging some photos of the PAR-TAY tonight – I hope this post will hold you over until my late night post…we are party animals!

XOXO, Karen

Leave a Reply

