30 Days of Pinspiration by Pinterest

Pinterest just released 30 days of Pinspiration – “for 30 days, pinners, non-profits and brands will share what inspiration means to them.” I cannot WAIT to see what everyone brings to the table. Day 2 featured Dale Partridge and I must say, I repin MANY of his pins on a regular basis.

I LOVE this so much and will definitely plan on circling back should there be any Pins that I particularly think you should check out…Dale Partridge is definitely one guy to follow!

Loving the layout too!

CHECK IT OUT: http://holidays.pinterest.com/#

Thanks to my girlfriend for tagging me in a tweet about #Pinspiration. #ILoveIt!

XOXO, Karen

Leave a Reply

