Nom, Nom, Nom: 4-Ingredient Holiday Mint Chocolate Cookies

Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!

I know I am a day late, but we are celebrating with Mr. Darcy’s fam today so we have basically been celebrating “Thanks” for the last two days – it is pretty great! Yesterday was dedicated to cooking and preparing for tonight. I had to do something festive on the actual Day of Thanks. SO, I made the easiest, and delicious cookie recipe to nom on as we prepped –
http://www.sixsistersstuff.com/2011/04/

andes-mint-cookies

image

It called for few ingredients and was a fun one to invite my little nephew to help me – he stirred the batter and molded the cookies.

image

I have to admit, I wasn’t sure if the mints were going to melt, but they really did, and they spread out nicely after a few minutes on the hot cookie. And they were DElish!!

image

Mmm…andes mint cookies! perfect for the holidays!

Happy Black Friday dear readers! Oooh, for those of you decorating today, these are easy and festive for your “decking of the hall” festivities!

Happy Holidays!
XOXO, Karen

Leave a Reply

