HAPPY HOLIDAYS – “Deck the Halls with Bells of Holly”

Yep, the weekend is here, Mr. Darcy and I are going to get our tree tonight and I will be decorating the Darcy home this weekend!!! I cannot WAIT! Now, this is actually a week late for me. Typically I am decorating the day after Thanksgiving. However, since we were traveling for Thanksgiving my decorating was put off…and I am SO excited to get into the holiday spirit!

I’ve already pulled together my inspiration map – pulled from my favorite Pinterest Pins:

I am a red/gold/silver and GREEN holiday color scheme kind of decorator ;-)

I am a red/gold/silver and GREEN holiday color scheme kind of decorator 😉

I will DEFINITELY be tuning into KOIT 96.5 (they live stream their Christmas music here if you don’t live here in the Bay Area) OR listening to Songza’s “Classic Christmas” Playlist – have you checked out Songza.com yet?! You should, the Classic Christmas playlist is PHENOMENAL!!

Happy Holidays Dear Readers!

XOXO, Karen

One thought on “HAPPY HOLIDAYS – “Deck the Halls with Bells of Holly”

Leave a Reply

