NomNomNom – Guest Review of Creamy Chicken Picasso Recipe

As many of you know, I am traveling this week so will do my best to post as much as possible. However, now that I am blogging, my girlfriends send me DELICIOUS recipes with their own spin on them and I think this is the perfect time to start sharing their reviews/takes with you! SO, one of my best friends from college, let’s call her Tess, has shared a few recipes with me that I have yet to try, but we have similar likes in the food department, so I thought I’d share a portion of her email to me this morning!

“I made this Creamy Chicken Picasso tonight and it was awesome! Creamy Chicken Picasso – http://www.kayotic.nl/blog/creamy-chicken-picasso. I made a couple changes though:

  • Used about a third of the amount of cream they called for
  • Threw some smoked mozzarella on top (yum!)
  • Added mushrooms
  • Served it over spaghetti squash (just cause I really like both of those).

Anyway, thought you might enjoy it! Hope you have a great week 🙂 XOXO, Tess”

HAPPY NOMING DEAR READERS! Please share your thoughts on this dish!
XO, Karen
Leave a Reply

