Favorite Carol Pick #2

I am not sharing these in the order that I love them, as I love my carols equally! I have chosen this second song not only because it is one of my FAVORITE holiday songs, but because it is also from one of my FAVORITE holiday movies – White Christmas. Have you ever seen Bing Crosby sing? That deep voice comes out so effortlessly and his songs, especially his carols are so comforting. Every time I hear a Bing song, I’m reminded of warm Christmas mornings in my parents home, sitting around the kitchen table enjoying a FEAST, listening to Bing together…I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

Check out my first pick here!

Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays! To my dear readers who celebrate Hanukkah, I hope you have a lovely weekend – Happy Hanukkah!!

XOXO, Karen

Leave a Reply

