TPW’s Holiday Carol Pick – Frank Sinatra’s Jingle Bells

How can you NOT love this song…Frank+jingle bells in the background, and a catchy spin on a GREAT holiday favorite…Frank’s Jingle Bells could definitely be pegged as my favorite holiday song. I hope you enjoy it as much as me!

Today is my company’s annual holiday luncheon and we have reserved the wine room at San Francisco’s Boulevard for this spectacular event! I CANNOT WAIT and I’m thoroughly enjoying a morning filled with Christmas Carols in anticipation of the fun that is about to be had!!!

BTW, if you are looking for a nice, upbeat holiday CD, the soundtrack to ELF is pretty fabulous. It mixes up the carols with regular songs (perfect for those of us with non-carol people in our lives) YET it stays upbeat and happy the entire way. I MAY have gotten caught FULLY rocking out to it this morning on my way to work ;-).

Happy Holidays Dear Readers! “I love those J-I-N-G-L-E BELLS!”

XO, Karen

Leave a Reply

